Applecroft School

Nurturing Potential, Inspiring Minds, Changing Lives

Get in Touch

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Translate

Google Search

Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019:

 

Monday 7th January ® Friday 5th April (2pm finish)

 

HALF TERM: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

INSET: Friday 15th February

EASTER BREAK: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2019:

 

Tuesday 23rd April ® Friday 19th July (2pm finish)

 

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY: 6th May

HALF TERM: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

INSET: Monday 24th June & Monday 22nd July

 

Autumn Term 2019:


INSET: Monday 2nd September & Tuesday 3rd September

 

Wednesday 4th September ® Friday 20th December (2pm finish)

 

HALF TERM: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

OCCASIONAL DAY: Friday 29th November

CHRISTMAS BREAK: Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020:

 

Tuesday 7th January ® Friday 3rd April (2pm finish)

 

HALF TERM: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

INSET: Monday 6th January

EASTER BREAK: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020:

 

Monday 20th April ® Friday 17th July (2pm finish)

 

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY: 4th May

HALF TERM: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

INSET: Friday 19th June, Monday 20th July and Tuesday 21st July

 

Top