Applecroft School

Nurturing Potential, Inspiring Minds, Changing Lives

Get in Touch

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Translate

Google Search

Search

Slideshow

Open day visits to Applecroft Nursery

Visits to Applecroft Nursery

 

We actively encourage and welcome prospective applicants to visit our nursery before submitting their application. We have arranged a selection of meeting/tour dates running from the beginning of January 2022 through to March 2022.

 

To enable prospective applicants to experience the nursery during an active session we have organised visits during nursery hours.  To reduce the impact of these visits on our current nursery children we are limiting the number of families attending each visit to 5 (our interpretation of a family would be one or both parents/carers plus the prospective applicant).

 

To book a place on any of the tour dates please telephone the school office on 01707 323758 and ask to speak to Mrs Odette Coe - Finance & Business Manager or email your request to admin@applecroft.herts.sch.uk

Nursery tour dates 2022

 

DateTime
Wednesday 19th January 202210.00am
Tuesday 25th January 202210.30am
Wednesday 2nd February 202210.00am
Monday 7th February 202210.30am
Tuesday 22nd February 202210.00am
Wednesday 2nd March 202210.30am
Monday 7th March 202210.00am
Tuesday 15th March 202210.30am
Wednesday 23rd March 202210.00am
Monday 28th March 202210.30am

 

Top