Applecroft School

Nurturing Potential, Inspiring Minds, Changing Lives

Get in Touch

Interactive Bar

Google Translate


Google Search



Who's Who

The Senior Leadership Team (SLT):

Mrs Odette Coe

Finance & Business Manager

Miss Rhiannon Kerry

Assistant Headteacher

for Inclusion & Well-Being

Mrs Lisa Withe


Mr Paul Wyatt

Deputy Headteacher

Our Team:

Mrs Lyn Lamaison - Senior Administrator

Mrs Helen Van Hek - Administrator & Resource Assistant


Mrs Odette Coe - Finance & Business Manager

Mrs Anna Draper - IT Admin Assistant

Mrs Gill Williams - Finance Assistant


Mr Nigel Gallacher - Site Manager

Mrs Sally Hetherington - Cleaner

Mrs Sylwia Spolnicka - Cleaner

Mr Jim Thomas - Cleaner

Mr Jordan Whitchelo - Maintenance & Grounds Assistant


Ms Jale Apicella - Family Link Support Worker and DSL*


Mrs Vikki Wake - PPA Lead 


Mrs Claire Armstrong - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Charlotte Bird - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Ana Busneag - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Miss Lacey Evans - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Debbie King - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Hanna Korchynska - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Sarah Nolan - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Fathima Salim - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Isabelle Sells - Midday Supervisory Assistant 

Mrs Elesandria Shah - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Miss Tania Sharaaz - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Miss Clare Smith - Midday Supervisory Assistant - on maternity leave

Mrs Gemma Woodlock - Lead Midday Supervisory Assistant


Mrs Carol Brett - Cover Supervisor


Miss Taylor Jubb - Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Michelle Weller - Early Years Practitioner


Miss Skye Barker - Learning Support Assistant

Ms Yvette Blythe - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Deborah Bonner - Learning Support Assistant 

Mrs Jane Buck - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Ana Busneag - Learning Support Assistant

Miss Sarah Edlin - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Ilka Evans - Learning Support Assistant 

Miss Lacey Evans - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Jenny Field - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Stacey Flack - Learning Support Assistant

Miss Nina Griffiths - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Debbie King - Learning Support Assistant 

Mrs Sarah Nolan - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Fiona Parnham - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Rebecca Primrose - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Michelle Russouw - Learning Support Assistant 

Mrs Rijvana Sadat - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Nicola Sadler - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Isabelle Sells - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Laura Slee - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Clare Smith - Learning Support Assistant - on maternity leave

Mrs Donna Syrett - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Tina Toal - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Vicki Vilka - Learning Support Assistant 


Mrs Jade Ansell - Year 4 Teacher, Year Group Leader & Computing Leader

Mr Warren Barns - Year 6 Teacher 

Mrs Sharon Boulton - Year 6 Teacher & English Leader

Mrs Amy Brandon - Year 5 Teacher

Miss Charlotte Brooks - Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Natalie Clementson - Year 1 Teacher and Early Reading Leader - on maternity leave

Mrs Katie Cochlin - Year 3, Year 5 & Year 6 Teacher

Mrs Polly Entwisle - Year 6 Teacher & Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) Leader

Miss Eleni Georgiou - Nursery, Reception & Year 1 Teacher

Ms Chandenee Ishwar - Year 1 Teacher

Miss Fern Jenkins - Reception Teacher 

Mrs Juliet Keefe - Year 5 Teacher, Year Group Leader & Music Leader

Miss Hannah Kenworthy - Year 2 Teacher & Art and Design Leader

Miss Rhiannon Kerry - Assistant Headteacher for Inclusion and Well-Being, Lead DSL* & Designated Teacher for Children Looked After (CLA)

Mrs Antonia Martin-Flaven - Year 6 Teacher, Year Group Leader & Science Leader

Mrs Sarah Merriman - Reception Teacher, Year Group Leader & Geography Leader

Miss Caroline Mitchell - Year 3 Teacher, Year Group Leader & Religious Education (RE) Leader

Ms Alison Rieck - Nursery Teacher

Mrs Sadie Smart - Year 2 Teacher, Year Group Leader & Design Technology (DT) Leader

Mrs Amy Theophile - Year 1 Teacher & Personal, Social & Health Education (PSHE) including Relationships & Sex Education (RSE) Leader

Miss Rachel Varnals - Early Reading Teacher

Miss Lorelei Watt - Year 5 Teacher

Mrs Lisa Withe - Headteacher and DSL*

Mr Paul Wyatt - Deputy Head, Years 2 & 3 Phase Leader, DSL*, Maths & Physical Education (PE) Leader

Miss Eloise Yates - Year 3 Teacher & History Leader

DSL* = Designated Safeguarding Lead